Team

Leadership Team
Dale Marr

CEO

dmarr@concordinc.com

John Nyman

President

jnyman@concordinc.com

Eric Peterson

CFO

epeterson@concordinc.com

Grenee Celuch

Vice President

gceluch@concordinc.com

JV Nyman

Vice President

jvnyman@concordinc.com

Jason Beaver

COO

jbeaver@concordinc.com

Bob Cashin

Director of Operations

bcashin@concordinc.com

Accounting/Administration
Becky Sorensen

Tucson Office Manager

bsorensen@concordin.com

Nancy Ensman

HR/Accounting Manager

nensman@concordinc.com

Samantha Garcia

Accounting Associate

sgarcia@concordinc.com

Theresa Resh

Administrative Assistant

tresh@concordinc.com

Information Systems
Lauren Krugen

Technical Support Specialist

lkrugen@concordinc.com

Matus Mrocek

IT Manager

mmrocek@concordinc.com

Marketing/Business Development
Brooke Banowetz

Marketing Coordinator

bbanowetz@concordinc.com

Kendall Chadwell

Marketing Manager

kchadwell@concordinc.com

Preconstruction
Derick Aidoo

Senior Estimator

daidoo@concordinc.com

Ed Stankus

Director of Estimating

estankus@concordinc.com

McLean Johnson

Estimator

mjohnson@concordinc.com

Project Managers
Becky McCain

Senior Project Manager

bmccain@concordinc.com

Cindra Ray Salisbury

Project Manager

craysalisbury@concordinc.com

Doug Strom

Project Manager

dstrom@concordinc.com

Jill Donovan

Project Manager

jdonovan@concordinc.com

Kurt Boede

Project Manager

kboede@concordinc.com

Matt Beaver

Project Manager

mbeaver@concordinc.com

Project Engineers
Eric Loeffler

Project Engineer

eloeffler@concordinc.com

Henry Braley

Project Engineer

hbraley@concordinc.com

Project Coordinators
Diane Cooper

Sr. Estimating/Operations Coordinator

dcooper@concordinc.com

Kristin Curtis

Project Coordinator

kcurtis@concordinc.com

Michelle Nunez

Project Coordinator

mnunez@concordinc.com

Reno Rambo

Project Coordinator

rrambo@concordinc.com

Thelma Mason-Guayante

Project/Estimating Coordinator

tmason@concordinc.com

Superintendents/Field Team
Aaron McAvoy

Assistant Superintendent

amcavoy@concordinc.com

Austin Gutzwiller

Assistant Superintendent

agutzwiller@concordinc.com

Brandon Rose

Field Team

brose@concordinc.com

Chris Hester

Assistant Superintendent

chester@concordinc.com

Chris LaCour

Superintendent

clacour@conccordinc.com

Cole Van Winkle

Superintendent

cvanwinkle@concordinc.com

Damian Flores

Assistant Superintendent

dflores@concordinc.com

Daniel Avis

Superintendent

davis@concordinc.com

Darrell Conklin

Superintendent

dconklin@concordinc.com

Gabriel Trevizo

Superintendent

gtrevizo@concordinc.com

John Riggins

Field Team

jriggins@concordinc.com

Kevin Illige

Superintendent

killige@concordinc.com

Kym Kelso

Superintendent

kkelso@concordinc.com

Luke Muthart

Assistant Superintendent

lmuthart@concordinc.com

Ron Barter

Superintendent

rbarter@concordinc.com

Russ Gettler

Superintendent

rgettler@concordinc.com

Russ Nyman

Superintendent

rnyman@concordinc.com

Ted Knisley

Sr. Superintendent

tknisley@concordinc.com

Tom Rose

Superintendent

trose@concordinc.com

Tristan Walker

Field Team

twalker@concordinc.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search